Looking for a Big ROI with Lower Risk? This is the Answer

Tag: commercial

Looking for a Big ROI with Lower Risk? This is the Answer

  15 Powerful Ways to Invest in Real Estate With Your Self-Directed IRA Let’s talk about Self-Directed IRA’s (Individual Retirement Account) for a moment. When you think about IRA’s and investing, the first things that probably come to mind are stocks, bonds, mutual funds and CD’s. Did you know there are other more creative, one-off […]

Read More

DANIEL WIAFE: $40K FLIPS MEMBER, HGTV’s STAR OF “FLIPPING THE HEARTLAND”

I created Strategic Real Estate Coach because I love to teach people how to become successful real estate investors – it’s my passion in life to help others achieve the type of lifestyle they want and deserve. DANIEL WIAFE: $40K FLIPS MEMBER; STAR OF HGTV’s “FLIPPING THE HEARTLAND” A perfect example of this is my […]

Read More

What You Should Know Before Trying to Raise Private Capital for Real Estate Investments

Don’t Be Intimidated by Federal Laws Affecting How You Raise Private Capital for Real Estate Investments. Here’s a Look at What’s Involved. Leave it to the federal government to beef up the red tape quotient. It seems no matter where you turn when trying to raise private capital for real estate investments, there is just […]

Read More

I Can't Leave This Up Long (Done For You Funding)

I didn't plan on doing this... But since there are only a handful of spots left in my new certified partnership program... I've decided to replay last night's closed door meeting, where I revealed ALL the details about this new program, including... How YOU can get ME to fund all your deals... FOR YOU! Watch […]

Read More

Last Chance: BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You! (11pm EST)

Josh here, Your last chance to join the "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" Master Training Class happens tonight at 11pm EST (10pm CST / 8pm PST). Join this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar where... I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and reveal how... YOU can […]

Read More

We're Starting: "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" starts in 1 Hour

Josh here, A quick heads up to remind you we're starting the "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" Master Training Class at 8pm EST (7pm CST / 5pm PST). On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar... I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and reveal how... YOU […]

Read More

FINAL Freedom Funding Class Tonight

Listen closely... The FINAL Freedom Funding Master Class takes place tonight. Which means... If you want to become my actual business partner... If you want to team up with me... and use MY money to fund your deals... while leveraging my DECADE+ expertise along the way... Tonight is your last chance to do so. - […]

Read More

Starting in 1 Hour: "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!"

Josh here... I wanted to make sure you remembered we're starting "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" Master Training Class in 1 hour. We'll start promptly at 2pm EST (1pm CTS /  11am PST) ... ...Click here now to register and join us. On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar... […]

Read More

We're Starting (11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST): "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!"

Good evening, it's Josh. I wanted to remind you "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" Master Training Class starts in 1 hour. On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar... I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and reveal how... YOU can become MY certified acquisitions partner! We […]

Read More

(1 Hour!) "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" (8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST)

Hey, it's Josh, I'm sending you a quick heads up to remind you we're starting the "BECOME MY PARTNER... And let me fund all your deals... For You!" Master Training Class at 8pm EST (7pm CST / 5pm PST). On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar... I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, […]

Read More

POPULAR POSTS

4 Strategies for Personal Freedom Today

May 05, 2021

The Power of a Mentor for New Investors

Apr 28, 2021

Grow an 8 Figure Business Without Sacrificing Your Personal Life

Apr 21, 2021

Fraud Prevention for Business & Digital Assets

Apr 14, 2021

Investing on the Strength of Your Reputation

Apr 07, 2021

Family Focused Passive Real Estate Investing

Mar 31, 2021

Attracting Passive Capital for Bigger Deals

Mar 24, 2021

How the Invisible Foreclosure Inventory Affects the 2021 Housing Market

Mar 17, 2021

CONNECT WITH US